Captain Beefheart 'Clear Spot' LP reissue

Clear Spot.jpg
Clear Spot.jpg
sold out

Captain Beefheart 'Clear Spot' LP reissue


Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band - 'Clear Spot' 180g vinyl LP reissue with full album download card included.

Tracklisting -

1. Low Yo Yo Stuff
2. Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
3. Too Much Time
4. Circumstances
5. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
6. Sun Zoom Spark
7. Your Love Me Brought Me To Life (instrumental)
8. Dirty Blue Gene (alternative version 2)
9. Nowaday's a Woman Gotta Hit a Man (early mix)
10. Kiss Where I Kain't
11. Circumstances (alternative version)
12. Little Scratch
13. Dirty Blue Gene (alternative version 3)

Add To Cart