Charlie Cunningham 'Permanent Way' ltd white vinyl LP


Charlie Cunningham 'Permanent Way' ltd white vinyl LP


Charlie Cunningham - ‘Permanent Way’ limited white vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Permanent Way

2. Don’t Go Far

3. Sink In

4. Headlights

5. Different Spaces

6. Monster

Side B

7. Interlude (Tango)

8. Bite

9. Hundred Times

10. Maybe We Won’t

11. Force Of Habit

12. Stuck

On ‘Permanent Way’, Cunningham laughs in the face of ‘difficult second album’ syndrome and ‘acoustic-singer-songwriter’ imagery with boosted colours and dynamics, while retaining the essence of the man’s achingly personable appeal.

Add To Cart