Clark 'Death Peak' 2LP

death peak.png
death peak.png
sold out

Clark 'Death Peak' 2LP


Clark - 'Death Peak' double vinyl LP in 6 panel gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Spring But Dark
2. Butterfly Prowler
3. Peak Magnetic
4. Hoova
5. Slap Drones
6. Aftermath
7. Catastrophe Anthem
8. Living Fantasy
9. Un U.K.

Clark returns this spring with Death Peak. The album deftly weaves together the various threads of his extensive work, intertwining euphoric melodies and visceral rhythms of warehouse rave with newer vocal and choral elements.

Add To Cart