Clutch 'Clutch' ltd silver vinyl LP reissue

sold out

Clutch 'Clutch' ltd silver vinyl LP reissue


Clutch - ‘Clutch’ ltd 180g silver coloured vinyl LP reissue with insert.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled. .

Tracklisting -


1. Big News I

2. Big News II

3. Rock N’ Roll Outlaw

4. Texan Book Of The Dead

5. Escape From The Prison Planet

6. Spacegrass


1. I Have The Body Of John Wilkes Booth

2. Tight Like That

3. Animal Farm

4. Droid

5. The House That Peterbilt

6. 7 Jam

7. Tim Sult Vs. The Greys

The American rock band Clutch released their second riff-laden self-titled album in 1995. This stoner rock album shows the signature vocal style of Neil Fallon, catchy drumming and groovy guitar playing.

Add To Cart