Counterfeit 'Together We Are Stronger' LP

sold out

Counterfeit 'Together We Are Stronger' LP


Counterfeit - 'Together We Are Stronger' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Washed Out
2. For The Thrill Of It
3. Close To Your Chest
4. As Yet Untitled
5. Romeo
6. You Can't Rely
7. Lost Everything
8. Addiction
9. Enough
10. Letters To The Lost

The five-piece British band fronted by Jamie Campbell Bower issue their hard-hitting debut album 'Together We Are Stronger' on March 17th 2017. Driven by Jamie Campbell Bower's raw and honest vocals, it was produced by Thomas Mitchener (Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Dead!) and recorded at Broadfields Studio. The album features 'Addiction', ' For The Thrill Of It' and 'Lost Everything', all of which are fan favourites at the bands' incendiary live shows.

Add To Cart