CTMF (Billy Childish) 'Brand New Cage' LP

CTMF brand new cage DAMGOOD488.jpg
CTMF brand new cage DAMGOOD488.jpg
sold out

CTMF (Billy Childish) 'Brand New Cage' LP


CTMF - 'Brand New Cage' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Brand New Cage
2. You Destabilise Me
3. Under Blue Montana Skies
4. It's All Gone Wrong
5. What About Brian
6. In The Devil's Focus
7. Are You Better Than Me
8. In a Parallel World
9. The Punk Was In Me (And It Had Come Out)
10. Something's Missing Inside
11. I've Got A Conflicted Mind
12. Bullet Proof

Wild Billy Childish & CTMF are back with their fifth album in five years. Brand New Cage follows the critically acclaimed SQ1 album from 2016. It features 10 new Billy Childish songs along with two written and sung by the band's bassist Nurse Julie. Subjects include lost landmarks of '70s Chatham, the true revolution of punk, spirituality, lost loves and the sidelining of Brian Jones from The Rolling Stones.

Add To Cart