Cypress Hill 'Black Sunday' 2LP reissue


Cypress Hill 'Black Sunday' 2LP reissue


Cypress Hill - ‘Black Sunday’ double vinyl reissue.

Tracklisting -

1. I Wanna Get High (Album Version)

2. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That (Explicit Album Version)

3. Insane in the Brain (Explicit Album Version)

4. When the Sh-- Goes Down Cypress Hill

5. Lick a Shot (Album Version)

6. Cock the Hammer (Album Version)

7. 3 Lil' Putos

8. Legalize It (Album Version)

9. Hits from the Bong (Album Version)

10. What Go Around Come Around, Kid (Album Version)

11. A to the K (Album Version)

12. Hand On the Glock (Album Version)

13. Break 'Em Off Some (Album Version)

Add To Cart