Edwyn Collins 'Badbea' LP

sold out

Edwyn Collins 'Badbea' LP


Edwyn Collins - ‘Badbea’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. It’s All About You

A2. In The Morning

A3. I Guess We Were Young

A4. It All Makes Sense To Me

A5. Outside

A6. Glasgow To London

B7. Tensions Rising

B8. Beauty

B9. I Want You

B10. I’m OK Jack

B11. Sparks The Spark

B12. Badbea

Add To Cart