Gary Clark Jr 'This Land' 2LP


Gary Clark Jr 'This Land' 2LP


Gary Clark Jr - ‘This Land’ double 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

01 This Land

02 What About Us

03 I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)

04 I Walk Alone

05 Feelin' Like a Million

06 Gotta Get Into Something

07 Got to Get Up

08 Feed the Babies

09 Pearl Cadillac

10 When I'm Gone

11 The Guitar Man

12 Low Down Rolling Stone

13 The Governor

14 Don't Wait Til Tomorrow

15 Dirty Dishes Blues

16 Highway 71 (Bonus Track)

17 Did Dat (Bonus Track)

Add To Cart