Mikey Collins 'Hoick' LP

Mikey Collins - Hoick.jpg
Mikey Collins - Hoick.jpg
sold out

Mikey Collins 'Hoick' LP


Mikey Collins - ‘Hoick’ vinyl LP with full album download code on the Fika Recordings label.

Tracklisting -

A1. Anchor in the Sea

A2. Falling

A3. Warmer Sun

A4. Sister

A5. Something to Lose

B1. West Coast

B2. Home Bird

B3. Piñata

B4. Sound in Here

B5. Moving On

Hoick is the solo album from Allo Darlin’ drummer Mikey Collins, who combines his love of solid grooves and joyous harmonies to create a fun and sonically varied record

Add To Cart