Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 'Nocturama' 2LP

sold out

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 'Nocturama' 2LP


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - 'Nocturama' 180g double vinyl LP reissue with full album download voucher.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 -
1. Wonderful Life
2. He Wants You
3. Right Out Of Your Hand
4. Bring It On
Side 2 -
1. Dead Man In My Bed
2. Still In Love
3. There Is A Town
4. Rock Of Gibraltar
5. She Passed by My Window
Side 3 -
1. Babe, I'm On Fire

This new reissue edition, approved personally by Nick Cave, is finally available again on its original format. The vinyl transfer approval was overseen by Mick Harvey in summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road studios.

Add To Cart