Nick Cave & Warren Ellis 'Loin Des Hommes' LP

sold out

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis 'Loin Des Hommes' LP


Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 'Loin Des Hommes' vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Far From Men
2. The Teacher
3. Bloody Cheche
4. Dead Horse
5. Setting Out
6. Mountain Scramble
7. Dust Storm
8. Bandits
9. The March
10. Berzina
11. Farewell At Tinguit
12. No Class Today
13. Teacher's Farewell
14. Far From Men 2

The latest ravishing score by Nick Cave and Warren Ellis is for director David Olehoffen's Loin Des Hommes (Far From Men), based on Albert Camus' short story of the same name.   Loin Des Hommes was a triple prizewinner at the Venice film festival (2014) and stars Viggo Mortensen and Reda Kateb.

Add To Cart