S. Carey 'Hundred Acres' green vinyl LP


S. Carey 'Hundred Acres' green vinyl LP


S. Carey - 'Hundred Acres' translucent green coloured vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1.     Rose Petals
2.     Hideout
3.     Yellowstone
4.     True North
5.     Emery
6.     Hundred Acres
7.     More I See
8.     Fool’s Gold
9.     Have You Stopped to Notice
10.    Meadow Song

At its heart, Hundred Acres -- the third full-length album from Wisconsin singer/songwriter S. Carey -- finds him grounded comfortably in his skin, but still with one foot in the stream. More direct than ever, there is a wellspring of confidence in this new batch of songs that lays bare the intricacies of life while keeping its ideas uncomplicated.

Add To Cart