The Cure 'Acoustic Hits' 2LP

acoustic hits.jpg
acoustic hits.jpg
sold out

The Cure 'Acoustic Hits' 2LP


The Cure 'Acoustic Hits' double black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A
1. Boys Don't Cry
2. A Forest
3. Let's Go To Bed
4. The Walk
5. The Lovecats 

Side B
1. In Between Days
2. Close To Me
3. Why Can't I Be You
4. Just Like Heaven
5. Lullaby 

Side C
1. Love Song
2. Never Enough
3. High
4. Friday I'm In Love 

Side D
1. Mint Car
2. Wrong Number
3. Cut Here
4. Just Say Yes

Add To Cart