Bob Dylan 'Side Tracks' Limited Edition 3LP

61w84pB5z7L._SL1200_ - Copie.jpg
61w84pB5z7L._SL1200_ - Copie.jpg
sold out

Bob Dylan 'Side Tracks' Limited Edition 3LP


Bob Dylan - 'Side Tracks' limited numbered edition triple 180g vinyl LP on the Music On Vinyl label.

Tracklisting -

A1 Baby, I'm In The Mood For You     
A2 Mixed-Up Confusion     
A3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time (Live)     
A4 Lay Down Your Weary Tune     
A5 Percy's Song     
B1 I'll Keep It With Mine     
B2 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?     
B3 Positively 4th Street     
B4 Jet Pilot     
B5 I Wanna Be Your Lover     
B6 I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)     
C1 Visions Of Johanna (Live)     
C2 Quinn The Eskimo     
C3 Watching The River Flow     
C4 When I Paint My Masterpiece     
C5 Down In The Flood     
C6 I Shall Be Released     
D1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere     
D2 George Jackson (Acoustic Version)     
D3 Forever Young     
D4 You're A Big Girl Now (Alternate)     
D5 Up To Me     
E1 Abandoned Love     
E2 Isis (Live)     
E3 Romance In Durango (Live)     
E4 Caribbean Wind     
F1 Heart Of Mine (Live)     
F2 Series Of Dreams     
F3 Dignity     
F4 Things Have Changed

Add To Cart