Bob Dylan 'Triplicate' 3LP

sold out

Bob Dylan 'Triplicate' 3LP


Bob Dylan - 'Triplicate' triple vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

We are now sold out of the limited deluxe version of this album.

Tracklisting -

LP1: 'Till The Sun Goes Down'
Side 1 - 
1. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
2. September Of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon A Time
5. Stormy Weather
Side 2 - 
1. This Nearly Was Mine
2. That Old Feeling
3. It Gets Lonely Early
4. My One And Only Love
5. Trade Winds

LP2: 'Devil Dolls'
Side 1 - 
1. Braggin'
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep Is The Ocean
5. P.S. I Love You
Side 2 - 
1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. But Beautiful
3. Here's That Rainy Day
4. Where Is The One
5. There's A Flaw In My Flue

LP3: 'Comin' Home Late'
Side 1 - 
1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along The Way
5. When The World Was Young
Side 2 - 
1. These Foolish Things
2. You Go To My Head
3. Stardust
4. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
5. Why Was I Born

Following on from ‘Fallen Angels’ and ‘Shadows In The Night’, ‘Triplicate’ continues Dylan’s interpretation of classic American songs. The album contains 30 new recordings (all standards again) spread evenly across a 3 LP set.

Add To Cart