Deaf Wish 'Lithium Zion' ltd pink vinyl LP


Deaf Wish 'Lithium Zion' ltd pink vinyl LP


Deaf Wish 'Lithium Zion' limited pink coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

This limited ‘Loser’ edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Easy

2. FFS

3. Metal Carnage

4. The Rat Is Back

5. Ox

6. Hitachi Jackhammer

7. Lithium Zion

8. Deep Blue Cheated

9. Birthday

10. Afraid For You

11. Through Smoke

Add To Cart