Devo 'Total Devo' ltd red & blue vinyl 2LP reissue


Devo 'Total Devo' ltd red & blue vinyl 2LP reissue


Devo - ‘Total Devo: 30th Anniversary’ limited deluxe red & blue double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with poster and postcards.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Baby Doll

A2. Disco Dancer

A3. Some Things Never Change

A4. Plain Truth

A5. Happy Guy

A6. Don’t Be Cruel

B1. The Shadow

B2. I’d Cry If You Died

B3. Agitated

B4. Man Turned Inside Out

B5. Sexi Luv

B6. Blow Up

C1. Baby Doll (Single Mix)

C2. Baby Doll (Dub Mix)

C3. Disco Dancer (12 Inch Version)

C4. Disco Dancer (Bonus Beats)

C5. Some Things Never Change (Cassette Version)

D1. Agitated (Demo)*

D2. Money Pit (Pre-Baby Doll)*

D3. Sexi Luv (Demo)*

D4. Untitled Instrumental Sketch*

D5. Misfits Of Science*

D6. Wedding March*

*Previously Unreleased Tracks

Add To Cart