Dreamtime 'Tidal Mind' ltd coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Dreamtime 'Tidal Mind' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Dreamtime - ‘Tidal Mind’ limited coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Mourning Star

2. Emerald Sea

3. Of Nautilus Descent

4. Tidal Mind

5. Submerged Sanctuary

6. Liquid Light Phase 06:30

Studying the interactions of liquids, plants and creatures of sea, DREAMTIME have listened carefully to the deep sounds of dark depths. From this sweet salty symphony, they have used their instruments not to play mere chords but to ride within these waves of sound letting our human ears drink deeply from the vast waters.

Add To Cart