Drenge 'Strange Creatures' ltd orange vinyl LP


Drenge 'Strange Creatures' ltd orange vinyl LP


Drenge - ‘Strange Creatures’ limited orange coloured vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Bonfire Of The City Boys

2. This Dance

3. Autonomy

4. Teenage Love

5. Strange Creatures

6. Prom Night

7. No Flesh Road

8. Never See The Signs

9. Avalanches

10. When I Look Into Your Eyes

It’s a nocturnal record. A psychological horror movie on wax. Warped hallucinations from mundane observations as you move through it. Is that a school or a skyscraper on fire in the distance?

Add To Cart