EERA ‘Reflection Of Youth’ limited red vinyl LP


EERA ‘Reflection Of Youth’ limited red vinyl LP


EERA - ‘Reflection Of Youth’ limited heavyweight 180g red coloured vinyl LP.

This limited red vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. Living
2. Beast
3. Christine
4. I Wanna Dance
5. Survived
6. 10 000 Voices
7. Watching You
8. Trust
9. Wise Man
10. Reflection Of Youth

EERA, the moniker of the Norwegian-born, London-based musician Anna Lena Bruland, releases her debut album ‘Reflection Of Youth’ via Big Dada. ‘Reflection Of Youth’ is an album of visceral beauty and blistering honesty. It is a brave, candid and uncompromising record about finding purpose from confusion and strength in your weaknesses. It’s about learning how to work through your problems and take charge of your own life, instead of relying on others to do it for you.

Add To Cart