Erasure 'World Beyond' red vinyl LP


Erasure 'World Beyond' red vinyl LP


Erasure - 'World Beyond' red coloured vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Oh What A World
2. Be Careful What You Wish For!
3. World Be Gone
4. A Bitter Parting
5. Still It's Not Over
6. Take Me Out Of Myself
7. Sweet Summer Loving
8. Love You To The Sky
9. Lousy Sum Of Nothing
10. Just A Little Love

World Beyond is a completely re-recorded version of World Be Gone featuring classical interpretations of the tracks. Last month Andy travelled to Brussels to re-record the album with The Echo Collective, a Belgian based classical music ensemble

Add To Cart