Exploded View 'Obey' limited pink vinyl LP


Exploded View 'Obey' limited pink vinyl LP


Exploded View - ‘Obey’ limited edition hot pink coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this pink vinyl LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

This pink vinyl LP is only available from UK indie stores such as ourselves.

Tracklisting -

1. Lullaby
2. Open Road
3. Dark Stains
4. Gone Tomorrow
5. Obey
6. Sleepers
7. Letting Go Of Childhood Dreams
8. Raven Raven
9. Come On Honey
10. Rant

Exploded View, the international music project of Annika Henderson, Hugo Quezada, and Martin Thulin has returned and taken flight with their second full-length, Obey. The album was recorded at Hugo’s and Martin’s studios in Mexico City with Annika visiting from Berlin.

Leaving behind their raw, live recording process, and embracing overdubs and multi-instrumentalism, the band has crafted their most ambitious work to date. The four-piece that recorded the band’s self-titled debut album and Summer Came Early EP became three to create a more concise collection of songs. Their motivation for creating together remains purely passionate and the improvisational spark the band is known for has morphed into the emotional flames of being close friends with a deep desire to make music with each other.

Add To Cart