J Dilla ‎'The Diary' LP

sold out

J Dilla ‎'The Diary' LP


J Dilla ‎– 'The Diary' vinyl LP with full album download code and 12 page book.

Tracklisting -

A1.    The Introduction
A2.    The Anthem (Featuring – Frank And Dank)
A3.    Fight Club (Featuring – Nottz)
A4.    The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) (Featuring – Kenny Wray)
A5.    The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
A6.    Trucks
A7.    Gangsta Boogie (Featuring – Kokane, Snoop)
B1.    Drive Me Wild
B2.    Give Them What They Want
B3.    The Creep (The O)
B4.    The Ex
B5.    So Far
B6.    Fuck The Police
B7.    The Diary

Add To Cart