Steve Earle & The Dukes 'GUY' ltd blue vinyl LP


Steve Earle & The Dukes 'GUY' ltd blue vinyl LP


Steve Earle & The Dukes - ‘GUY’ limited blue coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured edition is limited to indie shops like us.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Dublin Blues

2. L.A. Freeway

3. Texas 1947

4. Desperados Waiting For A Train

5. Rita Ballou

6. The Ballad Of Laverne And Captain Flint

7. The Randall Knife

8. Anyhow I Love You

9. That Old Time Feeling

10. Heartbroke

11. The Last Gunfighter Ballad

12. Out In The Parking Lot

13. She Ain’t Going Nowhere

14. Sis Draper

15. New Cut Road

16. Old Friends

Steve Earl covers Guy Clark.

Add To Cart