The Darts 'The Darts' LP

Darts - The Darts.JPG
Darts - The Darts.JPG
sold out

The Darts 'The Darts' LP


The Darts - 'The Darts' vinyl LP on the Dirty Water Records label.

Tracklisting -

1. Running Through Your Lies

2. Revolution

3. Carry Me Home

4. You Got Me

5. Take What I Need

6. Ramblin Stone

7. My Heart is a Graveyard

8. She's Gone

9. I Want Your Fun

10. Evil Wayz

11. I Wanna Get You Off

12. Kiss Of Fire

THE DARTS feature sludgy guitars, fuzzsoaked vocals, and a healthy dose of menacing organ described as "grinding garage that sounds like a rock show at a haunted mansion". THE DARTS (US) are an all-grrrrl garage-psych-rock supergroup featuring Nicole Laurenne (The Love Me Nots, Motobunny, Zero Zero), Rikki Styxx (The Two Tens, The Dollyrots, Thee Outta Sites), Christina Nunez (The Love Me Nots, Casual Encounters, The Madcaps), and Michelle Balderrama (Brainspoon). This, their second LP on Dirty Water Records, is a compilation of their two excellent, out-of-print 10" EPs.

Add To Cart