The Divine Comedy 'Office Politics' 2LP


The Divine Comedy 'Office Politics' 2LP


The Divine Comedy - ‘Office Politics’ 180g black double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Queuejumper

2. Office Politics

3. Norman And Norma

4. Absolutely Obsolete

5. Infernal Machines

6. You'll Never Work In This Town Again

7. Psychological Evaluation

8. The Synthesiser Service Centre Super Summer Sale

9. The Life And Soul Of The Party

10. A Feather In Your Cap

11. I'm A Stanger Here

12. Dark Days Are Here Again

13. Philip And Steve's Furniture Removal Company

14. Opportunity' Knox

15. After The Lord Mayor's Show

16. When The Working Day Is Done

Add To Cart