The Doors 'Absolutely Live' limited blue vinyl 2LP

The Doors.jpg
The Doors.jpg
sold out

The Doors 'Absolutely Live' limited blue vinyl 2LP


The Doors - 'Absolutely Live' limited edition 'Black Friday' 140g midnight blue coloured double vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this release, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Who Do You Love?
A2. Medley:
- Alabama Song
- Back Door Man
- Love Hides
- Five to One
B1. Build Me a Woman
B2. When the Music's Over
C1. Close to You
C2. Universal Mind
C3. Break On Through (to the Other Side), #2
D1. Celebration of the Lizard
- Lions in the Street
- Wake Up!
- A Little Game
- The Hill Dwellers
- Not to Touch the Earth
- Names of the Kingdom
- The Palace of Exile
D2. Soul Kitchen

First live album released by The Doors , featues concerts recorded in 1969 and 1970. Remastered by Bruce Botnick.

Add To Cart