The Durutti Column 'M24J (Anthology)' 2LP + 7''

sold out

The Durutti Column 'M24J (Anthology)' 2LP + 7''


The Durutti Column - 'M24J (Anthology)' double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with bonus 7’’ and full album download code.

Tracklisting -


A1. Sketch for Summer

A2. Lips That Would Kiss

A3. For Belgian Friends

A4. Danny

A5. Messidor

B1. Mercy Theme (Duet)

B2. Estoril a Noite

B3. All That Love and Maths Can Do

B4. Catos con Guantes


C1. Prayer

C2. Otis

C3. Love No More

C4. Home

C5. A Beautiful Thought

D1. Anthony (Favourite Descending Intervals)

D2. A Paean to Wilson I: Or Are You Just a Technician?

D3. A Paean to Wilson II: Chant

D4. A Paean to Wilson IX: Darkness Here

D5. Glimpse


E1. Albatross (live in Nottingham 2004)

F1. Spooky Tune (live in Manchester 2011)

M24J (Anthology) is a collection of valuable passages recorded by The Durutti Column between 1979 and 2011 for various iterations of Factory Records, including poignant tributes to manager/mentor Anthony H. Wilson.

Add To Cart