Bobby Oroza 'This Love' LP

sold out

Bobby Oroza 'This Love' LP


Bobby Oroza - ‘This Love’ black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Maybe, Maybe, Maybe

2. Your Love Is Too Cold

3. Alone Again

4. Falling In Love

5. Bobby’s Mood

6. Should I Take You Home (On CD only)

7. Keep On Believing

8. This Love

9. Lonely Girl

10. Down On My Knees

11. Déjà vu

12. There Can Be No Love

Bobby pushes the borders of soul and rock balladry and creates a sound distinctly his own

Add To Cart