Graham Nash 'Over The Years...' etched 2LP


Graham Nash 'Over The Years...' etched 2LP


Graham Nash - 'Over The Years...' double vinyl LP with etching.

Tracklisting -

A1. Marrakesh Express

A2. Military Madness

A3. Immigration Man

A4. Just A Song Before I Go

A5. I Used To Be King

B1. Better Days

B2. Simple Man

B3. Teach Your Children

B4. Lady Of The Island

B5. Wind On The Water

C1. Our House

C2. Cathedral

C3. Wasted On The Way

C4. Chicago/We Can Change The World

C5. Myself At Last

D: Etching

Two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Graham Nash burst on to the scene during the British Invasion with The Hollies before he formed the legendary supergroup Crosby, Stills and Nash in 1968 with David Crosby and Stephen Stills. With 'Over The Years...', he looks back at some of his best-known recordings from the past 50 years in a new anthology featuring more than a dozen unreleased demos and mixes. Over The Years… features 30 tracks has been painstakingly curated by Nash and longtime associate Joel Bernstein and includes extensive credits and liner notes.

Add To Cart