New Order 'Music Complete' 2LP

new order_vinyl_RGBcols.jpg
new order_vinyl_RGBcols.jpg

New Order 'Music Complete' 2LP


New Order - 'Music Complete' double vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A -
1. Restless
2. Singularity
3. Plastic
Side B -
1. Tutti Frutti
2. People On The High Line
3. Stray Dog
Side C -
1. Academic
2. Nothing But A Fool
Side D -
1. Unlearn This Hatred
2. The Game
3. Superheated

New Order are back with a new album, Music Complete, the follow-up to 2013's Lost Sirens and their first with their new label Mute. Music Complete was largely produced by the band, with the Chemical Brothers' Tom Rowlands and Stuart Price stepping in for a few tracks. The cover art was handled by frequent Factory and New Order collaborator Peter Saville.

The current New Order lineup includes frontman Bernard Sumner, drummer Stephen Morris, keyboardist Gillian Gilbert (who returned to the band in 2011, after leaving following 2001's Get Ready), guitarist Phil Cunningham, and bassist Tom Chapman, replacing Hook. 

You can preview the album in a short teaser video here

Add To Cart