Nico 'Chelsea Girl' LP reissue

sold out

Nico 'Chelsea Girl' LP reissue


Nico - 'Chelsea Girl' 180g vinyl LP remastered reissue with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A - 
1. The Fairest Of The Seasons
2. These Days
3. Little Sister
4. Winter Song
5. It Was A Pleasure Then
Side B - 
1. Chelsea Girls
2. I'll Keep It With Mine
3. Somewhere There's A Feather
4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
5. Eulogy To Lenny Bruce

This stunning album famously features the then-unknown singer/songwriter Jackson Browne (guitar), Lou Reed (guitar), Sterling Morrison (guitar/bass), and John Cale (piano/bass/viola).

Add To Cart