Nightmares On Wax 'Shape The Future' 2LP

sold out

Nightmares On Wax 'Shape The Future' 2LP


Nightmares On Wax - 'Shape The Future' double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A
1. Back To Nature (feat. Kuauhtli Vasquez & Wixarika Tribe)
2. Tell My Vision (feat. Andrew Ashong)
Side B - 
1. Shape The Future
2. On It Maestro
3. Tomorrow (feat. LSK)
Side C - 
1. Typical (feat. Jordan Rakei)
2. Tenor Fly
3. Citizen Kane (feat. Mozez)
Side D - 
1. Deep Shadows (feat. Sadie Walker)
2. Gotta Smile
3. The Other Ship

The marriage of soul, hip-hop, dub and timeless club sounds that N.O.W. has been mutating and perfecting for years finds perhaps its most fluid form yet on Shape The Future. Energized by globetrotting runs of studio sessions and DJ sets, this latest salvo is a masterpiece of contemporary and classic genre-blending that solidifies Nightmares On Wax’s place as an inspirational electronic music figurehead.

This includes the shamanistic vocals of recent single Back To Nature, and in particular the the arresting voices of Mozez alongside Kanye West and Flume collaborator Allan Kingdom, as featured on brand new cut Citizen Kane.

Add To Cart