Oasis 'Be Here Now' 2LP reissue

BHN 300dpi Packshot.jpg
BHN 300dpi Packshot.jpg
sold out

Oasis 'Be Here Now' 2LP reissue


Oasis - 'Be Here Now' heavyweight double vinyl LP reissue in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 -
1. D'You Know What I Mean?
2. My Big Mouth
3. Magic Pie
Side 2 -
1. Stand By Me
2. I Hope, I Think, I Know
3. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
Side 3 -
1. Fade In-Out
2. Don't Go Away
3. Be Here Now
Side 4 -
1. All Around The World
2. It's Getting Better (Man!)
3. All Around The World (reprise)

‘Be Here Now’ is the third release in the Oasis series ‘Chasing The Sun: 1993-1997’, released on Big Brother Recordings on the 20th anniversary of the first day of the ‘Be Here Now’ recording sessions at Abbey Road Studios. 

Arguably the most anticipated British album release of all time, ‘Be Here Now’ was recorded with producer Owen Morris at Abbey Road Studios, Ridge Farm Studios, and Air Studios between October 1996 and May 1997.

The album has now been re-mastered from the original tapes

Add To Cart