Ohmme 'Parts' ltd coloured vinyl LP

Ohmme - Parts.jpg
Ohmme - Parts.jpg
sold out

Ohmme 'Parts' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Ohmme - ‘Parts’ limited coloured vinyl LP on the Joyful Noise Recordings label.

This edition is exclusively available from indie stores in the UK, like us.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Icon

2. Grandmother

3. Parts

4. Water

5. Liquor Cabinet

6. Peach

7. Sentient Beings

8. Left Handed

9. Walk Me.

With Parts, OHMME "wanted to capture a moment in time instead of something perfect.” The results are thrilling: from the pure pop opening track “Icon” to the candied sludge of "Peach" to the skipping rhythms of "Parts" and the dusky closer "Walk Me," Parts draws from influences as diverse as Kate Bush and Brian Eno's ‘Here Come the Warm Jets’ to jazz and improvisational music, making for an electric debut listening experience

Add To Cart