Oneohtrix Point Never 'Age Of' LP


Oneohtrix Point Never 'Age Of' LP


Oneohtrix Point Never - 'Age Of' vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Age Of
A2. Babylon
A3. Manifold
A4. The Station
A5. Toys 2
A6. Black Snow
B2. Warning
B3. We’ll Take It
B4. Same
B5. RayCats
B6. Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
B7. Last Known Image of a Song

Today, Oneohtrix Point Never announces ‘Age Of,’ an album of new music out June 1st on Warp Records. It’s Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories — early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more — that demonstrate both the complexity and range of the artist's repertoire. With sounds that are unsettlingly familiar and uniquely his own, "Age Of" guides us through an unclassifiable new world.

Add To Cart