Rita Ora 'Phoenix' white vinyl 2LP


Rita Ora 'Phoenix' white vinyl 2LP


Rita Ora - ‘Phoenix’ white coloured double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Anywhere

2. Let You Love Me

3. New Look

4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)

5. Your Song

6. Only Want You

7. First Time High

8. For You (with Liam Payne)

9. Summer Love

10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)

11. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)

12. Hell of A Life

13. Velvet Rope

14. Falling to Pieces

15. Goldfinger

16. Soul Survivor

Add To Cart