Aretha Franklin 'Aretha's Gold' gold coloured vinyl LP reissue

sold out

Aretha Franklin 'Aretha's Gold' gold coloured vinyl LP reissue


Aretha Franklin - ‘Aretha’s Gold’ 140g gold coloured vinyl LP.

This gold vinyl LP is exclusively for sale at independent record shops such as ourselves until 1st March 2019.

Tracklisting -

1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Loved You)
2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
3. Respect
4. Dr. Feelgood
5. Baby, I Love You
6. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
7. Chain Of Fools
8. Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
9. Ain’t No Way
10. Think
11. You Send Me
12. The House That Jack Built
13. I Say A Little Prayer
14. See Saw

Released in 1969, Aretha’s Gold is the chart-topping greatest hits compilation that features her biggest hits from her early Atlantic albums: Respect, Think, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, Chain of Fools, and more!

Rhino will kick off 2019 with our annual Start Your ‘Ear Off Right campaign! This year’s campaign features exciting releases, from limited edition coloured vinyl to albums that are being released on vinyl for the first time! Artists include Aretha Franklin, CSNY, Joni Mitchell, Grateful Dead, ZZ Top, Warren Zevon, Ramones, and more!

Add To Cart