Brian Fallon 'Sleepwalkers' 2LP


Brian Fallon 'Sleepwalkers' 2LP


Brian Fallon - 'Sleepwalkers' double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. If Your Prayers Don't Get To Heaven
2. Forget Me Not
3. Come Wander With Me
4. Etta James
5. Her Majesty's Service
6. Proof Of Life
7. Little Nightmares
8. Sleepwalkers
9. My Name Is The Night (Color Me Black)
10. Neptune
11. Watson
12. See You On The Other Side

SLEEPWALKERS sees Brian Fallon once again pushing timeless rock ‘n’ roll into the modern era, recasting British Invasion rock, first generation UK punk, and American pop and soul into a near irresistible sound he’s dubbed – with a nod and a wink towards The Who – as “Heavy R&B.”

Add To Cart