Fat White Family 'Serfs Up!' gold vinyl LP


Fat White Family 'Serfs Up!' gold vinyl LP


Fat White Family - ‘Serfs Up!’ gold coloured vinyl LP on Domino records.

Tracklisting -

1. Feet

2. I Believe In Something Better

3. Vagina Dentata

4. Kim’s Sunsets

5. Fringe Runner

6. Oh Sebastian

7. Tastes Good With The Money

8. Rock Fishes

9. When I Leave

10. Bobby’s Boyfriend

Serfs Up! is a lush and masterful work, lascivious and personal. Tropical, sympathetic and monumental. It invites the listener in rather than repel them through wilful abrasion. Fat White Family have broken previous default patterns of behaviour, and as such their third album heralds a new day dawning.

Add To Cart