Father John Misty 'Pure Comedy' 2LP


Father John Misty 'Pure Comedy' 2LP


Father John Misty - 'Pure Comedy' double vinyl LP.

This edition contains the following - 

2 x black vinyl LP
Gatefold Sleeve – 4 different versions available
Fold Out Lyric Poster
Full Album Download Code

Tracklisting -

1. Pure Comedy
2. Total Entertainment Forever
3. Things It Would Have Been Helpful To Know Before The Revolution
4. Ballad Of The Dying Man
5. Birdie
6. Leaving L.A.
7. A Bigger Paper Bag
8. When The God Of Love Returns There'll Be Hell To Pay
9. Smoochie
10. Two Wildly Different Perspectives
11. The Memo
12. So I'm Growing Old On Magic Mountain
13. In Twenty Years Or So

Add To Cart