Fats Domino 'Collected' ltd yellow vinyl 2LP reissue

sold out

Fats Domino 'Collected' ltd yellow vinyl 2LP reissue


Fats Domino - ‘Collected’ limited yellow coloured double 180g vinyl LP.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. The Fat Man

2. Boogie Woogie Baby

3. Rockin’ Chair

4. Reeling And Rocking

5. Poor, Poor Me

6. Mardi Gras In New Orleans

7. Rose Mary

8. Ain’t That A Shame?

9. La La

10. All By Myself

11. Bo Weevil

12. I’m In Love Again


1. My Blue Heaven

2. When My Dreamboat Comes Home

3. So Long

4. Blueberry Hill

5. Honey Chile

6. Blue Monday

7. Swanee River Hop

8. I’m Walkin’

9. The Big Beat

10. Wait And See

11. Little Mary

12. Whole Lotta Loving


1. When The Saints Go Marching In

2. I’m Ready

3. I Want To Walk You Home

4. I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday

5. Be My Guest

6. Walking To New Orleans

7. My Girl Josephine (aka Hello Josephine)

8. Rising Sun

9. Shu Rah

10. It Keeps Rainin’

11. Let The Four Winds Blow

12. What A Party


1. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

2. I Hear You Knocking

3. Fell In Love On Monday

4. There Goes My Heart Again

5. Red Sails In The Sunset

6. When I’m Walking

7. Lazy Lady

8. Old Man Trouble

9. Bye Baby Bye Bye

10. Lady Madonna

11. Honest Papas Love Their Mamas

12. Lovely Rita

Add To Cart