Fever Ray 'Plunge' LP


Fever Ray 'Plunge' LP


Fever Ray – 'Plunge' 180g vinyl LP. Includes poster and full album download card

Tracklisting -

1. Wanna Sip
2. Mustn't Hurry
3. A Part Of Us
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To The Moon And Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama's Hand

Fever Ray today releases a new album, Plunge, the first release in 8 years since the celebrated self titled debut in 2009.

Add To Cart