Flamingods 'Levitation' LP

sold out

Flamingods 'Levitation' LP


Flamingods - ‘Levitation’' black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Paradise Drive

2. Koray

3. Marigold

4. Astral Plane

5. Peaches

6. Moonshine on Water

7. Olympia

8. Club Coco

9. Mantra East

10. Nizwa

11. Levitation

Inspired largely by the disco, funk and psychedelic sounds coming out of the Middle East and South Asia in the 70s, the album channels these influences through a vision soaked in mysticism, positivity and sun-drenched imagery.

Add To Cart