Flat Worms 'Into The Iris' EP


Flat Worms 'Into The Iris' EP


Flat Worms - ‘Into The Iris’ 12” vinyl EP.

Tracklisting -

1 Surreal New Year

2 Into The Iris

3 Plastic at Home

4 Shouting At The Wall

5 Scattered Palms…

6 At The Citadel

Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.

Add To Cart