Flying Lotus 'You're Dead' 2LP


Flying Lotus 'You're Dead' 2LP


Flying Lotus - 'You're Dead' double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Theme
A2. Tesla
A3. Cold Dead
A4. Fkn Dead

B1. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
B2. Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
B3. Turkey Dog Coma
B4. Stirring
B5. Coronus, the Terminator
B6. Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)

C1. Turtles
C2. Ready err Not
C3. Eyes Above
C4. Moment of Hesitation

D1. Descent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat)
D2. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy)
D3. Obligatory Cadence
D4. Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa)
D5. The Protest

Add To Cart