Perry Farrell 'Kind Heaven' LP


Perry Farrell 'Kind Heaven' LP


Perry Farrell - ‘Kind Heaven’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. (red, white, and blue) Cheerfulness

2. Pirate Punk Politician

3. Snakes Have Many Hips

4. Machine Girl

5. One

Side B

1. Where Have You Been All My Life

2. More Than I Could Bear

3. Spend The Body

4. Let’s All Pray For This World

Flourishes of hard guitar with electronic vocal distortions. Farrell’s long-awaited return entrances the listener into a musical adventure grappling with life’s eternal questions and engaging its biggest challenges.

Add To Cart