Steve Gunn 'The Unseen In Between' LP


Steve Gunn 'The Unseen In Between' LP


Steve Gunn - ‘The Unseen In Between’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. New Moon

2. Vagabond

3. Chance

4. Stonehurst Cowboy

5. Luciano

6. New Familiar

7. Lightning Field

8. Morning Is Mended

9. Paranoid

For over a decade, guitarist/vocalist Steve Gunn has been one the American music’s most pivotal figures-conjuring immersive and psychedelic sonic landscapes both live and on record, releasing revered solo albums ranking high on in-the-know end of year lists, alongside exploratory collaborations with artists as diverse as Mike Cooper, Kurt Vile, and Michael Chapman

Add To Cart