Bill Ryder-Jones 'Yawn' LP

sold out

Bill Ryder-Jones 'Yawn' LP


Bill Ryder-Jones - ‘Yawn’ black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. There’s Something On Your Mind

2. Time Will Be The Only Saviour

3. Recover

4. Mither

5. And Then There’s You

6. There Are Worse Things I Could Do

7. Don’t Be Scared, I Love You

8. John

9. No One’s Trying To Kill You

10. Happy Song

Yawn is a buckle-up and knuckle-down listen that rewards the listeners’ attention with motifs and melodies that play hide and seek but never fail to deliver on those between-the-lines verities.

Add To Cart